Liz Hurley poses with her son Damian and Shane Warne's daughters
© Getty Images

Liz Hurley poses with her son Damian and Shane Warne's daughters, Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder, Big Bash League, MCG, December 17, 2011

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Syd Sixers at Sydney
Dec 27, 2014 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
v Melb Reneg at Melbourne (Docklands)
Dec 30, 2014 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
v Scorchers at Perth
Jan 1, 2015 (16:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
v Hurricanes at Sydney
Jan 9, 2015 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
v Strikers at Adelaide
Jan 12, 2015 (19:10 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

Australia v India, 2nd Test, Brisbane, 4th day
© Getty Images
South Africa v West Indies, 1st Test, Centurion, 3rd day
© Associated Press