Prospect
Australian Rules Football (North Adelaide Football Club)
11:20, Tue Mar 03, 2015 (UTC +1030)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon Mar 2 - Thu Mar 5
Futures League
South Australia Under-23s v Western Australia Under-23s
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
03/03

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 28° C
Min 14° C
Wed
04/03

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 24° C
Min 17° C
Thu
05/03

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 12° C
Fri
06/03

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 14° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
S Aust U23s v WA U23s at Adelaide
Mar 2-5, 2015 (09:20 EST -1d | 08:20 CST -1d | 06:20 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »