Technikon Oval
Northern Transvaal
11:07, Tue Oct 15, 2019 (UTC +0200)
Tshwane University of Technology Oval
 

Fixtures

2019
Thu Nov 14 - Sat Nov 16
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup
Pool B - Northerns v South Western Districts
Sun Nov 17 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Northerns v South Western Districts
2020
Thu Jan 16 - Sat Jan 18
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup
Pool B - Northerns v Border
Sun Jan 19 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Northerns v Border
Thu Jan 30 - Sat Feb 1
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup
Cross Pool - Northerns v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Sun Feb 2 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Northerns v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Thu Feb 20 - Sat Feb 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup
Pool B - Northerns v North West
Sun Feb 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Northerns v North West
Thu Mar 5 - Sat Mar 7
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup
Cross Pool - Northerns v Easterns
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Northerns v Easterns
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Technikon Oval, Pretoria, South Africa
Technikon Oval, Pretoria, South Africa
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd