December 10, 2008

San Salvador

The Easter Cup returns


Four countries, Belize, Costa Rica, Mexico and the hosts, El Salvador will contest the Easter Cup Twenty20 tournament in San Salvador this weekend. The Easter Cup, so named for the time of year the first edition was played, is contested in the alternate year to the Central American Championship, which also features Panama.

The draw: December 13: Belize v Mexico, El Salvador v Costa Rica December 14: Belize v Costa Rica, El Salvador v Mexico

RSS Feeds: Judhajit

© ESPN Sports Media Ltd.