Bodyline Series / Players / Richard Fielder

Richard Fielder      

Full name Richard Fielder

Born 1758, East Malling, Kent

Died 1826, Gravesend, Kent (aged 68 years)

Major teams Surrey

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 20 38 1 281 35 7.59 0 0 13 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM 4w 5w 10
First-class 20 0+ 0+ 1 1/? 1/? 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut East Kent v West Kent at Bishopsbourne, Sep 7-11, 1790 scorecard
Last First-class England v Surrey XI at Lord's (Old), Jul 20-21, 1801 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days