Bodyline Series / Players / James Hayward

James Hayward      

Full name James Alexander Hayward

Born October 3, 1986, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Current age 29 years 210 days

Major teams Wiltshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Wiltshire v Wales MC Warminster 25 May 2014 Other OD
50, 2/49 Wiltshire v Dorset Bournemouth 18 May 2014 Other OD
7 Wiltshire v Cornwall Corsham 11 May 2014 Other OD
4, 0/49 Wiltshire v Devon Instow 27 Apr 2014 Other OD
18 Wiltshire v Dorset Salisbury 21 Apr 2014 Other OD
6 Wiltshire v Lincolnshire Corsham 11 Jul 2010 Other OD
14, 0/51, 46, 0/14 Wiltshire v Cornwall Corsham 4 Jul 2010 Other
39, 1/35 Wiltshire v Dorset Bournemouth 13 Jun 2010 Other OD
1/55, 6 Wiltshire v Bucks High Wycombe 23 May 2010 Other OD
6, 0/9 Wiltshire v Devon Trowbridge 16 May 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 22:52 EDT -1d | 21:52 CDT -1d | 19:52 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:52 EDT -1d | 21:52 CDT -1d | 19:52 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:52 EDT -1d | 21:52 CDT -1d | 19:52 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days