Bodyline Series / Players / Guy Jackson

Guy Jackson      

Full name Guy Rolf Jackson

Born June 23, 1896, Ankerbold House, Tupton, Derbyshire

Died February 21, 1966, Chesterfield, Derbyshire (aged 69 years 243 days)

Major teams Derbyshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 280 468 22 10291 140 23.07 9 110 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 280 311 208 3 1/10 69.33 4.01 103.6 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1919 - 1936
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:43 EDT | 02:43 CDT | 00:43 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 03:43 EDT | 02:43 CDT | 00:43 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:43 EDT | 02:43 CDT | 00:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days