Bodyline Series / Players / Henry Parker

Henry Parker      

Full name Henry Parker

Born August 3, 1819, Ongar, Essex

Died October 20, 1901, St Mary-In-The-Marsh, Kent (aged 82 years 78 days)

Major teams Cambridge Town Club, Cambridge University, Kent

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 17 31 2 206 43 7.10 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 17 35+ 8 4/? 11.66* 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Cambridge Town Club v Cambridge University at Cambridge, May 16-17, 1839 scorecard
Last First-class Gentlemen of Kent v Gentlemen of England at Canterbury, Aug 17-18, 1854 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:47 EDT | 13:47 CDT | 11:47 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:47 EDT | 13:47 CDT | 11:47 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:47 EDT | 13:47 CDT | 11:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days