Bodyline Series / Players / Michael Sutliff

Michael Sutliff      

Full name Michael David Richard Sutliff

Born November 8, 1975, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

Current age 40 years 259 days

Major teams Gloucestershire Cricket Board, Leicestershire Cricket Board

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Michael David Richard Sutliff
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 5 5 0 131 97 26.20 0 1 0 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut 1999
Last List A Kent Cricket Board v Leicestershire Cricket Board at Maidstone, Sep 12, 2002 scorecard
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

May 14, 2001

Taken at the Gloucestershire CCC Photocall April 2001

Mike Sutliff ; Thumbnail portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days