Bodyline Series / Players / Mukesh Dewan

Mukesh Dewan      

Full name Mukesh Dewan

Born June 15, 1976, Delhi

Current age 38 years 260 days

Major teams Delhi

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 2 1 0 0* 0.00 7 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 4 281 146 7 4/58 5/85 20.85 3.11 40.1 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Delhi v Maharashtra at Delhi, Dec 9-12, 2005 scorecard
Last First-class Delhi v Gujarat at Delhi, Dec 17-20, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1/31, 0*, 1/30 Delhi v Gujarat Delhi 17 Dec 2005 FC
4/58, 1/27 Delhi v Maharashtra Delhi 9 Dec 2005 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 03:52 EDT | 02:52 CDT | 00:52 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days