Bodyline Series / Players / Joe Crane

Joe Crane      

Full name Joseph George Crane

Born April 30, 1988, Truro

Current age 27 years 365 days

Major teams Cornwall

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Cornwall v Dorset Bournemouth 3 Aug 2008 Other
5, 0 Cornwall v Berkshire Newbury 8 Jun 2008 Other
11, 27 Cornwall v Wiltshire Corsham 8 Jul 2007 Other
1 Cornwall v Shropshire Shifnal 24 Jun 2007 Other
8, 5 Cornwall v Wales MC Swansea 23 Jul 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 16:57 EDT | 15:57 CDT | 13:57 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:57 EDT | 15:57 CDT | 13:57 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:57 EDT | 15:57 CDT | 13:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days