Bodyline Series / Players / Ashok Kumar

Ashok Kumar      

Full name Ashok Kumar

Born December 11, 1975, Patna, Bihar

Current age 39 years 84 days

Major teams Jharkhand

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 21 21 7.00 0 0 1 0
List A 7 4 0 29 20 7.25 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 144 130 0 - - - 5.41 - 0 0 0
List A 7 318 243 3 1/23 1/23 81.00 4.58 106.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1996/97 - 1998/99
List A span 1993/94 - 1998/99
Latest Photos

Jan 24, 1999

Ashok Kumar, Bihar, portrait

Ashok Kumar, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

  • U-19 East Zone
  • Attended MRF Pace Foundation Camp
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 00:46 EDT | 23:46 CDT -1d | 21:46 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days