Bodyline Series / Players / Herbert Barritt

Herbert Barritt      

Full name Herbert William Barritt

Born 1904, Skipton, Yorkshire, England

Died May 26, 1967, Lisbon, Portugal (aged 63 years)

Major teams Western India

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 17 0 299 53 17.58 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 95 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1939/40 - 1943/44
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 19:53 EDT | 18:53 CDT | 16:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days