Bodyline Series / Players / Surender Singh Patwal

Surender Singh Patwal      

Full name Surender Singh Patwal

Born November 19, 1975, Secunderabad, Hyderabad

Current age 39 years 103 days

Major teams Services

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 6 0 76 34 12.66 178 42.69 0 0 10 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 8 722 268 8 3/27 4/48 33.50 2.22 90.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Orissa v Services at Cuttack, Nov 23-26, 2006 scorecard
Last First-class Assam v Services at Guwahati, Dec 1-4, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
34, 0/24, 0/24 Services v Assam Guwahati 1 Dec 2007 FC
1/65, 14, 4 Services v Gujarat Delhi 23 Nov 2007 FC
2, 1/21, 3/27 Services v J + K Delhi 9 Dec 2006 FC
0/24, 20, 1/31 Services v Tripura Delhi 1 Dec 2006 FC
2, 2/52 Services v Orissa Cuttack 23 Nov 2006 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:06 EDT -1d | 20:06 CDT -1d | 18:06 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days