Bodyline Series / Players / Ravinder Chadha

Ravinder Chadha      

Full name Ravinder Chadha

Born March 16, 1951, Jullundur (now Jalandhar), Punjab

Current age 63 years 354 days

Major teams Haryana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 114 171 15 5215 168 33.42 10 26 99 0
List A 15 13 1 177 33 14.75 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 114 6930 3395 129 6/35 26.31 2.93 53.7 4 0
List A 15 588 360 12 4/31 4/31 30.00 3.67 49.0 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1967/68 - 1987/88
List A span 1974/75 - 1987/88
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 02:36 EDT | 01:36 CDT | 23:36 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days