Bodyline Series / Players / Devender Singh

Devender Singh      

Full name Devender Singh

Born April 18, 1969, Delhi

Current age 45 years 322 days

Major teams Railways

Also known as Dev

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 22 3 500 93* 26.31 0 3 4 0
List A 8 5 2 146 67* 48.66 0 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 15 1344 515 10 2/43 51.50 2.29 134.4 0 0
List A 8 210 154 6 4/26 4/26 25.66 4.40 35.0 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1994/95 - 1999/00
List A span 1993/94 - 1999/00
Latest Photos

1998

Devendra Singh, Railways, Portrait

Devendra Singh, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

  • U-19, 1986-88
  • Ranji Trophy, 1994-99

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 22:31 EDT -1d | 21:31 CDT -1d | 19:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days