Bodyline Series / Players / Digvijaysinhji

Digvijaysinhji      

Full name Kumar Shri Digvijaysinhji Ranjitsinhji Jadeja

Born September 1, 1895, India

Died February 3, 1966, Jamnagar, Gujarat (aged 70 years 155 days)

Major teams Western India

Also known as Jam Sahib of Nawanagar (succeeded in 1933)

Relation Uncle - KS Ranjitsinhji, Son - YS Shatrusalyasinhji

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 6 6 3.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1933/34 - 1933/34
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 14:32 EDT | 13:32 CDT | 11:32 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days