Bodyline Series / Players / Milind Gunjal

Milind Gunjal      

Full name Milind Dattatraya Gunjal

Born April 4, 1959, Poona (now Pune), Maharashtra

Current age 55 years 333 days

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 88 135 20 5427 204 47.19 14 27 89 1
List A 21 20 1 459 122* 24.15 1 1 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 88 791 591 7 2/21 84.42 4.48 113.0 0 0
List A 21 24 17 0 - - - 4.25 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1992/93
List A span 1980/81 - 1991/92
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 00:31 EDT | 23:31 CDT -1d | 21:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days