Bodyline Series / Players / A Diwedi

A Diwedi      

Full name A Diwedi

Born date unknown

Major teams Uttar Pradesh

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut Madhya Pradesh v Uttar Pradesh at Jaipur, Apr 5, 2007 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Uttar Pradesh v Vidarbha at Jaipur, Apr 6, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s U. Pradesh v Vidarbha Jaipur 6 Apr 2007 T20
1c/0s U. Pradesh v M. Pradesh Jaipur 5 Apr 2007 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 14:46 EDT | 13:46 CDT | 11:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days