Bodyline Series / Players / James Hawley

James Hawley      

Full name James Andrew Hawley

Born December 25, 1985, Nottingham

Current age 30 years 126 days

Major teams Leeds-Bradford UCCE, Nottinghamshire 2nd XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/36, 32 Lds-Brd MCCU v Durham MCCU Leeds 17 Jun 2010 Other
78*, 0/4 Lds-Brd MCCU v Oxford MCCU Oxford 10 Jun 2010 Other
26, 1/23, 48, 0/19 Lds-Brd MCCU v Warwickshire Leeds 10 May 2010 Other
0/28, 47 Lds-Brd MCCU v Lbroug (ENG) Loughborough 5 May 2010 Other
0, 0/13 Lds-Brd MCCU v Cambs MCCU Cambridge 27 Apr 2010 Other
69, 3/21, 0/12 Lds-Brd MCCU v Cardiff MCCU Leeds 21 Apr 2010 Other
15, 15 Lds-Brd MCCU v Worcs Kidderminster 15 Apr 2010 Other
8, 1/39, 0 Lds-Brd MCCU v Essex Chelmsford 3 Apr 2010 Other
60, 2/2, 17, 0/34 Brd-Lds UCCE v Gloucs Leeds 11 Jun 2009 Other
0/18, 42, 0/37 Brd-Lds UCCE v Derbyshire Derby 6 May 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 11:54 EDT | 10:54 CDT | 08:54 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 11:54 EDT | 10:54 CDT | 08:54 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 11:54 EDT | 10:54 CDT | 08:54 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days