Bodyline Series / Players / KP Harikrishnan

KP Harikrishnan      

Full name Kannara Puzhamudi Harikrishnan

Born May 29, 1973, Kalpetta, Kerala

Current age 41 years 281 days

Major teams Kerala

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 11 2 38 12 4.22 0 0 8 2
List A 19 16 2 286 109* 20.42 1 0 14 9
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 19 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1996/97 - 1998/99
List A span 1996/97 - 2000/01
Latest Photos

Dec 24, 1998

KP Harikrishnan, Kerala, Portrait

KP Harikrishnan, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days