Bodyline Series / Players / Inderjit

Inderjit      

Full name Inderjit Barhoke

Born date unknown

Died January 3, 1956

Major teams Mysore, Northern India, Services, Southern Punjab, United Provinces

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 31 42 5 778 100 21.02 1 15 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 31 3021 115 7/53 26.26 4 2
Career statistics
First-class span 1943-1956
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 09:42 EDT | 08:42 CDT | 06:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days