Bodyline Series / Players / Jayabalan Suresh

Jayabalan Suresh      

Full name Jayabalan Suresh

Born January 31, 1986, Madras (now Chennai), Tamil Nadu

Current age 29 years 30 days

Major teams Tamil Nadu

Also known as Suri

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Latest Photos

Jul 19, 1999

Jayabalan Suresh, Tamil Nadu, Portrait

Jayabalan Suresh, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:59 EDT -1d | 20:59 CDT -1d | 18:59 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days