Bodyline Series / Players / Kumarswamy

Kumarswamy      

Full name Kangan Kumarswamy

Born August 18, 1980, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Current age 34 years 196 days

Major teams Andhra Under-25s

Also known as Swamy

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Kangan Kumarswamy
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 45 30 15.00 167 26.94 0 0 3 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Andhra v Haryana at Anantapur, Dec 25-28, 2005 scorecard
Last First-class Andhra v Punjab at Visakhapatnam, Jan 3-6, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15, 0 Andhra v Punjab Visakhapatnam 3 Jan 2006 FC
30 Andhra v Haryana Anantapur 25 Dec 2005 FC
Latest Photos

Oct 24, 2000

K Kumaraswamy, Andhra Under-25, Portrait

K Kumaraswamy, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 20:05 EDT -1d | 19:05 CDT -1d | 17:05 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days