Bodyline Series / Players / Prasad Kanade

Prasad Kanade      

Full name Prasad Jagannath Kanade

Born March 4, 1970, Bid, Maharashtra

Current age 45 years 2 days

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 21 9 67 20* 5.58 0 0 11 0
List A 11 5 2 8 4* 2.66 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 19 3942 2070 53 4/57 39.05 3.15 74.3 0 0
List A 11 416 385 11 3/38 3/38 35.00 5.55 37.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 1995/96
List A span 1991/92 - 1995/96
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 00:53 EDT | 23:53 CDT -1d | 21:53 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days