Bodyline Series / Players / Trichy Krishna

Trichy Krishna      

Full name Trichy Doraiswamy Krishna

Born January 1, 1932, Bangalore, Karnataka

Died April 21, 1996, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh (aged 64 years 111 days)

Major teams Mysore

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 28 38 5 526 82 15.93 0 19 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 28 1292 50 5/23 25.84 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1951/52 - 1961/62
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 22:49 EDT -1d | 21:49 CDT -1d | 19:49 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days