Bodyline Series / Players / Charles Langford

Charles Langford      

Full name Charles William Langford

Born December 10, 1907, Lewisham, London, England

Died April 14, 1972, Bromley, Kent, England (aged 64 years 126 days)

Major teams Bengal Governor's XI

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 11 11 5.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 60 2 2/60 30.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1944/45 - 1944/45
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:23 EDT | 16:23 CDT | 14:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days