Bodyline Series / Players / Murtaza Lodhgar

Murtaza Lodhgar      

Full name Murtaza Yakubbhai Lodhgar

Born May 5, 1976, Siddhapur, Gujarat

Current age 38 years 305 days

Major teams Bengal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 9 14 2 113 22 9.41 0 0 6 0
List A 5 1 1 0 0* - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 1947 835 34 6/28 24.55 2.57 57.2 3 1
List A 5 222 147 4 4/12 4/12 36.75 3.97 55.5 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1997/98
Last First-class Baroda v Bengal at Vadodara, Nov 15-18, 2007 scorecard
List A debut 1997/98
Last List A Bengal v Tripura at Kolkata, Jan 13, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5, 2/66, 0* Bengal v Baroda Vadodara 15 Nov 2007 FC
10, 1/13, 5/68 Bengal v Hyderabad Kolkata 4 Nov 2007 FC
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days