Bodyline Series / Players / Sachin Nair

Sachin Nair      

Full name Sachin Balkrishna Nair

Born July 3, 1978, Pune, Maharashtra

Current age 36 years 246 days

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 8 10 6 13 6 3.25 0 0 4 0
List A 5 2 2 2 2* - 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 1606 913 21 5/48 43.47 3.41 76.4 1 0
List A 5 252 228 7 3/50 3/50 32.57 5.42 36.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1998/99
Last First-class Maharashtra v Madhya Pradesh at Pune, Mar 26-30, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 1998/99
Last List A Baroda v Maharashtra at Rajkot, Jan 3, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (16:34 EDT | 15:34 CDT | 13:34 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days