Bodyline Series / Players / Renshaw Nailer

Renshaw Nailer      

Full name Renshaw Stanley Nailer

Born November 11, 1905, Madras (now Chennai)

Died December 1971, Kolar, Karnataka (aged 66 years)

Major teams Europeans (India), Madras, Mysore

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 33 58 2 1411 149 25.19 2 8 34 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 33 475 15 3/18 31.66 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1922/23 - 1944/45
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days