Bodyline Series / Players / Bhavik Patel

Bhavik Patel      

Full name Bhavikkumar Hirabhai Patel

Born June 6, 1974, Dumas, Gujarat

Current age 40 years 269 days

Major teams Gujarat

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Bhavikkumar Hirabhai Patel
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 33 14 158 28 8.31 0 0 7 0
List A 11 5 2 29 11* 9.66 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 19 2537 1443 31 7/40 46.54 3.41 81.8 2 0
List A 11 477 472 5 2/28 2/28 94.40 5.93 95.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1994-2001
List A span 1994-1999
Latest Photos

Feb 18, 2000

BH Patel, Gujrat, Portrait

BH Patel, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:40 EDT -1d | 20:40 CDT -1d | 18:40 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days