Bodyline Series / Players / Leigh Watts

Leigh Watts      

Full name Leigh James Watts

Born December 6, 1964, Victoria

Current age 50 years 136 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Relation Brother - GM Watts, Brother - RW Watts

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 78/1 (15.2/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:20 EDT | 05:20 CDT | 03:20 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:20 EDT | 05:20 CDT | 03:20 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:20 EDT | 06:20 CDT | 04:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days