Bodyline Series / Players / Peter Betros

Peter Betros      

Full name Peter Betros

Born September 2, 1988

Current age 26 years 231 days

Major teams New South Wales Under-19s, Penrith

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
101, 1/15 NSW U19 v Tasmania U19 Hobart 20 Dec 2007 Other
25 NSW U19 v ACT U19 Hobart 18 Dec 2007 Other
57 NSW U19 v Victoria U19 Hobart 15 Dec 2007 Other
41 NSW U19 v Sth Aus U19 Hobart 13 Dec 2007 Other OD
2* NSW U19 v NT U19 Hobart 12 Dec 2007 Other OD
2 NSW U19 v Qld U19 Hobart 11 Dec 2007 Other OD
12 NSW U19 v WA U19 Hobart 10 Dec 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:29 EDT | 00:29 CDT | 22:29 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:29 EDT | 00:29 CDT | 22:29 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:29 EDT | 01:29 CDT | 23:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days