Bodyline Series / Players / Adam Hewitt

Adam Hewitt      

Full name Adam Hewitt

Born October 6, 1989

Current age 25 years 211 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-19s, Western Districts (Canberra)

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Other Umpire

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 1/35 ACT U23s v S Aust U23s Melbourne 2 Dec 2011 Other T20
0/19 ACT U23s v WA U23s Melbourne 1 Dec 2011 Other T20
4/2 ACT U23s v Qld U23s Melbourne 30 Nov 2011 Other T20
- ACT U23s v Tas U23s Melbourne 30 Nov 2011 Other T20
7* ACT U23s v NSW U23s Melbourne 29 Nov 2011 Other T20
1/31 ACT U19 v Qld U19 Newcastle 15 Dec 2008 Other OD
1/46 ACT U19 v Sth Aus U19 Newcastle 11 Dec 2008 Other
2/54 ACT U19 v Tasmania U19 Newcastle 8 Dec 2008 Other
2/26 Act Inv XI v ACA Masters Canberra 30 Nov 2008 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:48 EDT | 14:48 CDT | 12:48 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:48 EDT | 14:48 CDT | 12:48 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:48 EDT | 15:48 CDT | 13:48 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days