Bodyline Series / Players / Russell De Groot

Russell De Groot      

Full name Russell De Groot

Born June 4, 1989

Current age 25 years 321 days

Major teams Tasmania Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
17 Tas U23s v NSW U23s Hobart 13 Feb 2012 Other
58*, 0/8, 24 Tas U23s v ACT U23s Canberra 16 Jan 2012 Other
0/16, 44 Tas U23s v S Aust U23s Hobart 21 Nov 2011 Other
59, 30 Tas U23s v WA U23s Hobart 15 Feb 2011 Other
12, 32 Tas U23s v Vic U23s Hobart 1 Feb 2011 Other
0/30, 21 Tas U23s v WA U23s Melbourne 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
0, 2/19 Tas U23s v NSW U23s Melbourne 22 Dec 2010 Other T20
- Tas U23s v S Aust U23s Melbourne 21 Dec 2010 Other T20
- Tas U23s v ACT Melbourne 20 Dec 2010 Other T20
27, 22, 0/11 Tas U23s v ACT Canberra 23 Nov 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:26 EDT | 11:26 CDT | 09:26 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:26 EDT | 11:26 CDT | 09:26 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:26 EDT | 12:26 CDT | 10:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days