Bodyline Series / Players / Mukund Patel

Mukund Patel      

Full name Mukund Ramabhai Patel

Born January 13, 1933, Bangalore, Karnataka

Current age 82 years 52 days

Major teams Hyderabad (India), Mysore

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Relation Brother - KR Patel, Brother - BR Patel

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 8 12 1 189 57 17.18 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 8 227 11 2/10 20.63 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1952/53 - 1958/59
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 12:18 EDT | 11:18 CDT | 09:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days