Bodyline Series / Players / Meagan Compston

Meagan Compston      

Full name Meagan Compston

Born November 21, 1980

Current age 34 years 155 days

Major teams Victoria Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/19 Vic Women v Eng Women Melbourne 25 Jan 2008 Other OD
0/2 Vic Women v Qld Women Melbourne 5 Jan 2008 Other OD
0/16, 3 Vic Women v Qld Women Melbourne 4 Jan 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:04 EDT | 19:04 CDT | 17:04 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:04 EDT | 19:04 CDT | 17:04 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:04 EDT | 20:04 CDT | 18:04 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days