Bodyline Series / Players / Prahlad Rawat

Prahlad Rawat      

Full name Prahlad Singh Rawat

Born October 14, 1970, Nagpur, Maharashtra

Current age 44 years 139 days

Major teams Railways, Vidarbha

Also known as Pappu

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 48 74 12 2097 144 33.82 2 13 30 0
List A 23 20 4 527 77* 32.93 0 4 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 48 1828 769 18 3/72 42.72 2.52 101.5 0 0
List A 23 904 631 20 3/35 3/35 31.55 4.18 45.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1987/88 - 2000/01
List A span 1993/94 - 2000/01
Latest Photos

1998

Prahlad Rawat, Railways, Portrait

Prahlad Rawat, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

  • U-17, 1987-88
  • U-19, 1988-90
  • Central Zone, 1987-90
  • Ranji Trophy, 1987-99

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 11:34 EDT | 10:34 CDT | 08:34 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days