Bodyline Series / Players / Abbas Raza

Abbas Raza      

Full name Abbas Raza

Born February 4, 1982, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

Current age 33 years 30 days

Major teams Uttar Pradesh

Also known as Shanu

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Abbas Raza
Latest Photos

Nov 30, 2000

A Raza, Uttar Pradesh Under 19, Portrait

A Raza, Portrait, 2000

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Mar 1, 2000

A Raza, Uttar Pradesh, Portrait

A Raza, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days