Bodyline Series / Players / Mihir Sheth

Mihir Sheth      

Full name Mihir Nalinbhai Sheth

Born December 6, 1974, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Current age 40 years 86 days

Major teams Gujarat

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Mihir Nalinbhai Sheth
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 12 1 210 48 19.09 0 0 0 0
List A 11 11 0 173 39 15.72 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 596 343 6 3/61 57.16 3.45 99.3 0 0
List A 11 363 333 7 2/29 2/29 47.57 5.50 51.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1998-2000
List A span 1997-2000
Latest Photos

Feb 18, 2000

MN Sheth, Gujrat, Portrait

MN Sheth, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 04:25 EDT | 03:25 CDT | 01:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days