Bodyline Series / Players / SK Suraj

SK Suraj      

Full name Satyavan Kamat Suraj

Born May 15, 1983

Current age 31 years 292 days

Major teams Goa Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Satyavan Kamat Suraj
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
List A 4 4 0 26 16 6.50 86 30.23 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 4 138 123 2 2/51 2/51 61.50 5.34 69.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Goa v Tamil Nadu at Panaji, Jan 9, 2005 scorecard
Last List A Goa v Hyderabad (India) at Panaji, Jan 13, 2005 scorecard
Latest Photos

Oct 14, 2000

SK Suraj, Goa Under-19, Portrait

SK Suraj, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:46 EDT -1d | 20:46 CDT -1d | 18:46 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days