Bodyline Series / Players / Arnold Shaw

Arnold Shaw      

Full name Arnold Lupton Shaw

Born January 19, 1896, Harrogate, Yorkshire, England

Died November 13, 1972, Malton, Yorkshire, England (aged 76 years 299 days)

Major teams Europeans (India), Madras

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 0 64 35 9.14 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 4 60 5 4/47 12.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1933-1936
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 22:12 EDT -1d | 21:12 CDT -1d | 19:12 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days