Bodyline Series / Players / Aditya Sharma

Aditya Sharma      

Full name Aditya Vijay Sharma

Born September 24, 1984, Pune, Maharashtra

Current age 30 years 164 days

Major teams Maharashtra Under-16s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:42 EDT -1d | 21:42 CDT -1d | 19:42 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days