Bodyline Series / Players / Aditya Shukla

Aditya Shukla      

Full name Aditya Shukla

Born March 12, 1971, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Current age 43 years 358 days

Major teams Tripura

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 20 10 72 16 7.20 0 0 8 0
List A 11 11 3 69 30* 8.62 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 1767 939 27 5/92 34.77 3.18 65.4 2 0
List A 11 535 370 9 5/34 5/34 41.11 4.14 59.4 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 2000/01
List A span 1997/98 - 1999/00
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 20:51 EDT -1d | 19:51 CDT -1d | 17:51 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days