Bodyline Series / Players / Gurupartap Singh

Gurupartap Singh      

Full name Gurupartap Singh Bhotiyal

Born May 3, 1981, Jammu

Current age 34 years 123 days

Major teams Jammu & Kashmir

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 15 2 145 47 11.15 0 0 4 0
List A 10 10 1 189 45 21.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 10 18 14 0 - - - 4.66 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1998/99
Last First-class Jammu & Kashmir v Goa at Jammu, Dec 9-12, 2007 scorecard
List A span 1998/99 - 2002/03
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5, 0* J + K v Goa Jammu 9 Dec 2007 FC
9 J + K v Orissa Cuttack 25 Dec 2006 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
Group B: Andhra v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group A: Assam v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group C: Goa v Hyderabad in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group C: J + K v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group A: Maharashtra v Haryana in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group B: Punjab v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group A: Rajasthan v Delhi in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group C: Saurashtra v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group C: Services v Jharkhand in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group B: Tamil Nadu v Baroda in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group B: U. Pradesh v M. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Group A: Vidarbha v Odisha in India (venue TBA)
Oct 1-4, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days