Bodyline Series / Players / Satyanarayana Subramanya

Satyanarayana Subramanya      

Full name Satyanarayana Subramanya

Born July 20, 1962, Mysore, Karnataka

Current age 52 years 229 days

Major teams Services

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 36 61 12 964 85 19.67 0 4 25 0
List A 14 11 4 209 43 29.85 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 36 6159 3227 88 6/32 36.67 3.14 69.9 5 1
List A 14 716 438 12 2/23 2/23 36.50 3.67 59.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985/86 - 1995/96
List A span 1993/94 - 1995/96
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 00:16 EDT | 23:16 CDT -1d | 21:16 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days