Bodyline Series / Players / C Vinod

C Vinod      

Full name Chandran Vinod

Born February 16, 1980, Ernakulam, Kerala

Current age 35 years 18 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Latest Photos

Oct 5, 1998

C Vinod, Kerala

C Vinod, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

  • Kerala U-16 1995-96
  • Country Fixtures Country Results
    Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
    Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
    Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
    39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
    Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
    TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
    Mar 25, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
    Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
    News | Features Last 3 days
    News | Features Last 3 days