Bodyline Series / Players / Gopalakrishnan Kumar

Gopalakrishnan Kumar      

Full name Gopalakrishnan Venkat Kumar

Born June 3, 1975, Madras (now Chennai), Tamil Nadu

Current age 39 years 273 days

Major teams Mambalam Mosquitos

Also known as Jonty

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Gopalakrishnan Venkat Kumar
Latest Photos

Aug 9, 2000

G Venkat Kumar, Mambalam Mosquitos, Portrait

G Venkat Kumar, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 19:38 EDT | 18:38 CDT | 16:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days