Bodyline Series / Players / Datta Verma

Datta Verma      

Full name Datta Gopalakrishna Chaitaiya Ananda Verma

Born February 9, 1945

Current age 70 years 23 days

Major teams Andhra

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 26 46 20 269 82 10.34 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 26 1645 63 5/49 26.11 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 12:57 EDT | 11:57 CDT | 09:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days