Bodyline Series / Players / Jonathon Kettle

Jonathon Kettle      

Full name Jonathon Paul Kettle

Born August 24, 1989, Crewe, Cheshire

Current age 26 years 251 days

Major teams Cheshire, Leicestershire 2nd XI, Northamptonshire 2nd XI, Unicorns A

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
17, 3c/0s, 143, 2c/0s Cheshire v Cambs Wisbech 8 Sep 2013 Other
1, 1c/0s, 10, 0c/1s Cheshire v Shropshire Nantwich 18 Aug 2013 Other
11, 0c/0s, 2c/0s Cheshire v Devon Bowdon 4 Aug 2013 Other
7, 1c/1s, 32, 0c/0s Cheshire v Berkshire Finchampstead 21 Jul 2013 Other
58, 0c/0s, 2, 2c/2s Cheshire v Dorset Bournemouth 7 Jul 2013 Other
19, 1c/0s, 4, 3c/0s Cheshire v Wiltshire Chester 23 Jun 2013 Other
63, 0c/0s, 25, 1c/0s Cheshire v Oxfordshire Great Tew 9 Jun 2013 Other
11, 1c/0s Cheshire v Cambs Tattenhall 5 May 2013 Other OD
0, 0c/0s Cheshire v Hrford Brockhampton 21 Apr 2013 Other OD
70, 0c/0s Cheshire v Hrford Chester 19 Aug 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:47 EDT -1d | 22:47 CDT -1d | 20:47 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 23:47 EDT -1d | 22:47 CDT -1d | 20:47 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:47 EDT -1d | 22:47 CDT -1d | 20:47 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days